Forever the Sickest Kids

You may have heard Forever The Sickest Kids performing "Whoa-Oh" in NERF's rockin' TV commercials for Dart Tag and N-STRIKE blasters. Here's some information on the band...

This Dallas-based six-man group was formed in 2006 and features Austin Bello (bass), Kyle Burns (drums), Jonathan Cook (vocals), Kent Garrison (keyboards), Marc Stewart (guitar) and Caleb Turman (guitar).

Since releasing their full length album, Underdog Alma Mater, FTSK has been touring the U.S. successfully and building a fan base from the grass roots up. They were also on the cover of Alternative Press
magazine, performed on Conan O'Brien's late night talk show, toured
Europe, performed in Japan and even re-recorded their hit single
"Whoa-Oh (Me VS. Everyone)" with Disney star, Selena Gomez!

Up next, FTSK will support the November 17, 2009 release of The Weekend:

Friday - the first in a series of three albums - with a nation-wide "The
Cheap Date Tour". New tracks featured on The Weekend: Friday include:

Do Or Die
Tough Love
She Likes (Bittersweet Love)
Take It Slow
Hip Hop Chick
What Do You Want From Me
Hawkbot featuring Chae Hawk (Bonus Track)